How many Canterbury Tales are there?

There are 24 Canterbury Tales. In the order accepted in standard texts, they are:

Knight’s Tale
Miller’s Tale
Reeve’s Tale
Cook’s Tale
Man of Law’s Tale
Wife of Bath’s Tale
Friar’s Tale
Summoner’s Tale
Clerk’s Tale
Merchant’s Tale
Squire’s Tale
Franklin’s Tale
Physician’s Tale
Pardoner’s Tale
Shipman’s Tale
Prioress’s Tale
Tale of Sir Thopas
Tale of Melibee
Monk’s Tale
Nun’s Priest’s Tale
Second Nun’s Tale
Canon’s Yeoman’s Tale
Manciple’s Tale
Parson’s Tale