What were the Seven Wonders of the World and do any of them still exist?

As listed in the second century B.C. by Antipater of Sidon, the Seven Wonders of the World were:

1. The Pyramids of Egypt
2. The Hanging Gardens of Babylon
3. The Statue of Zeus at Olympia
4. The Temple of Artemis at Ephesus
5. The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
6. The Colossus of Rhodes
7. The Pharos (Lighthouse) at Alexandria

Only the pyramids, the oldest of the seven wonders, survive today.