What were the last states to ratify the Constitution in 1788?

The required nine of the thirteen states ratified the Constitution between January and June 1788.

But it was not until after Washington was inaugurated in 1789 that all of the states ratified it.

The last stragglers were North Carolina in November 1789 and Rhode Island in May 1790.